No Ceilings by Lil Wayne


Lil Wayne is facing some jail time. Unfortunately in the big house there will be ceilings. But I think Lil Wayne will get past that during his stay in the slammer. He has a Postive Mental Attitude and recently released this mixtape to reflect that called “No Ceilings”.

It features remixes of all the current pop hits, re-rapped by Weezy into greatness. My favorite female rapper in the game Nicki Minaj is on the “Sweet Dreams” Beyonce sampled song, her verse slays it!!! My favorite track from the tape to drop in the club is the track “No Ceilings” which is a remix of “I Got a Feeling” by Black Eyed Peas. Lil Wayne makes this song bearable.

Thank you Lil Wayne.

You can download the mixtape and view the full tracklist below:

Download via User Share

Download via Rapid Share

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit (Feat Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From T.V.
09. Throw It In The Bag
10. That’s All I Have (Feat Tyga & Shanell)
11. Skit (Feat Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good (Feat Lucci Lou)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings [NEW VERSION]
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat Birdman) [Download here]
19. Oh Let’s Do It [Download here]
20. Single [Download here]
21. Sweet Dreams (Beyonce Feat Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne) [Download here]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: